toastingmarshmellows

Only 25 Days to go.

Posted on: November 30, 2011

There are only three days a year that I like to be woken up early on. My Birthday, Christmas Day and the 1 December.
There is just something about the first of December that gets me really excited.  I don’t know whether it is because now it is socially acceptable to put up my Christmas tree or cause it is the day that you open the first square on your advent calendar.
So today I have decided to once again give my post a Christmas theme. I have found the cutest little Christmas decorations that are sure to get you into the Christmas spirit.  Now to be honest, when I first think if Christmas I think of Santa.

Christmas TreeI have found the cutest Santa ordainment’s that will look good anywhere around the house. These   JOYfull Santa would look perfect on a windowsill or a table.

So happy decorating, and to be honest I think that whatever way that you do it, it will be perfect. You can never go wrong. Each house is decorated differently giving it CHARACTER !!!

Happy Decorating  !!!

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Well everyone. This is my toasting marshmellows blog. Keeping you up to date with everything that goes on in my head. The good and well the no so good. Im a cell phone and laptop addict. Love to read the odd magazine. Love fashion, and i am a LIBRA!!! Lover of coffee and all things pretty.

Twitter Updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other followers

